Contact Us


 

General Inquiries
Info@thespiritresearchsociety.com
   
   
Leah D. Lichtenberg
Founder
Executive Director
Clairvoyant
Investigator

Leah@thespiritresearchsociety.com
Chad Mullins
Executive Director
Case Manager
Investigator

Chad@thespiritresearchsociety.com
Mellisa Mullins
Executive Director
Technical & Computer Manager Evidence Manager
Investigator

Mellisa@thespiritresearchsociety.com
Lisa Bauer
Executive Director
Case Manager
Investigator

Lisa@thespiritresearchsociety.com
Greg Lichtenberg          Executive Director
Equipment Manager
35MM Photographer
Investigator
Greg@thespiritresearchsociety.com
 

          Thank you,

         The Spirit Research Society!

 


Copyright 2006-2017
The Spirit Research Society
All Rights Reserved.